Larry Carbone


Lee Allen



Vice President

John Dimling


Pamela Kelly-Day


Dr. Donald Antonecchia

CEO, St. Christopher’s, Inc. 

Dr. Frank Belloni

Terry Prettyman Bowles

Tom Leihbacher

Mark Leonard 

Jamarr B. Lewis

David J. Lipson

Jeff S. Maron

Lisa McCullagh

Rev. Dr. Marvin A. Moss

Dr. Aran Ron

Dr. Robert Siebert 

Ramon Velez, Jr.

Larry Weiss

Matthew R. Wesley

Rachel Zepernick


Dr. Donald Antonecchia

Chief Executive Officer
(914) 693-3030, ext. 2282

Nat Modugno

Chief Financial Officer
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2285

Raschaad Hoggard

Assistant Executive Director of External Program Development & Diversity Initiatives
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 

Dr. Sarah Ruback

Assistant Executive Director of Intra-Agency Programming & Residential Services
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2205

Vivian Ossowski

Assistant Executive Director of Admissions & Health Services
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2283

Dr. Rachelle Karmin

Assistant Executive Director of Human Resources, Quality Improvement & Professional Development
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2281

Dr. Annie Scott

Senior Director of Clinical Administration
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2305

Jerry DeJean

Residential Campus Director, Jennie Clarkson Campus (North Castle)
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 4206 

Jamar Crow

Residential Campus Director, Dobbs Ferry Campus
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2208

Elizabeth Hendricks

Residential Campus Director, Young Women’s Leadership Center (New Windsor)
(845) 522-8346  

Rebecca Schavrien

Director of Clinical Services, Jennie Clarkson Campus (North Castle)
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 4255

Dr. Pamela Duncan Miller

Director of Clinical Services, Dobbs Ferry Campus 
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 4255

Director of Clinical Services, Young Women’s Leadership Center (New Windsor)
(845) 522-8346

Maria Riccobono

Director of Health Homes
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2206

Ralph Herrera

Director of Operations
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2275

Cynthia Cusumano

Director of Human Resources
(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2336

Megan Hubertus

Director of Quality Improvement

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2364 

Shana M. Dixon

Director of Professional Development & Leadership

(845) 522-8346, Ext. 3221

Dennis da Costa

Director of Institutional Advancement & Communications (Development & Media Relations)

Cell: (914) 357-6182