Board of Directors

Larry Carbone


Anne C. Crudge

Vice President

Pamela Kelly-Day


Frank Alvarado

Board Member

David J. Lipson

Board Member

Lisa McCullagh


Dr. Robert Siebert

Board Member

Larry Weiss

Board Member

Lee Allen


John Dimling


Dr. Donald Antonecchia

St. Christopher's, Inc.

Tom Leihbacher

Board Member

Jeff S. Maron

Board Member

Dr. Aran Ron

Board Member

Ramon Velez, Jr.

Board Member

Rachel Zepernick

Board Member

Executive Staff

Dr. Donald Antonecchia

Chief Executive Officer

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2282

David Quattrocchi

Chief Financial Officer

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2285

Dr. Rachelle Karmin

Associate Executive Director

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2281

Dr. Ami V. Patel

Chief Medical Officer

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2400

Vivian Ossowski

Director of Admissions

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2283

Deborah Velez-Imbrogno

Director of Residential Services

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2221

Colleen Wagner

Campus Director, New Windsor and Director of Program Development & Special Projects

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 3112

Jerry Dejean

Campus Director, Jennie Clarkson

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 4206

Dr. Luke Hung

Senior Director of Clinical Services and Health Homes

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2266

Tracy Potkay

Director of Human Resources

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2268

Ralph Herrera

Director of Operations

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2275

Megan Hubertus

Director of Quality Improvement

(914) 693-3030, Ext. 2364

Sarah Ruback

Director of Professional Development & Leadership

(914) 693-3030 Ext. 2205

Want to join our team?

Click below for a list of our open job opportunities