2019 Landon Collins Celebrity Softball Game To Benefit St. Christopher's Inc.

Saturday, June 8th | 5pm — Palisades Credit Union Park, Pomona, NY

The Annual Landon Collins Celebrity Softball Game returns to Rockland County for the third time on Saturday, June 8

This dodgeball, kickball, home run derby, and softball game stars over 75 Giant players from the past and present, all of whom are participating to help St. Christopher’s advance its mission of changing children’s lives. This year we also celebrate and honor Landon Collins as he plays his last game as a NY Giant.

Official rosters will be announced Friday, June 7th. You can watch the roster and game unfold at @licenseplateguy on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter!

Play Video

A portion of the proceeds from the Landon Collins Celebrity Softball game will benefit St. Christopher’s, Inc., thanks to Landon’s personal involvement and commitment to the organization and mission.

Landon Collins’ vision back in January 2017 was to put on a charity softball game pitting former Giants from Super Bowls 42 and 46 against current Giants players; and now in its third year, it hasn’t lost any of its attraction to local Giant fans of all ages.

This event is a great opportunity for local football fans to see their favorite Giants players in person, and to support St. Christopher’s Inc.

2019 Landon Collins Celebrity Softball Game Roster

Team Offense

Adams, Paul
Barkley, Saquon
Bradshaw, Ahmad
Brown, Evan
Burress, Plaxico
Cruz, Victor
Cunningham, Jerome
Dixon, Riley
Douglas, Robert
Droogsma, Austin
Droughns, Reuben
Engram, Evan
Gallman, Wayne
Gates, Nick
Golden, Brittan
Haskins, Dwayne
Hernandez, Will
Hilliman, Jon
Jacobs, Brandon
Jones, Daniel
Kowalewski, Joe
Lauletta, Kyle
London, Brandon

Manningham, Mario
Maroulis, Constantine
Martinek, Joe
McKenzie, Kareem
Morris, Joe
Moss, Sinorice
O’Hagan, J.
O’Hara, Shaun
Petitgout, Luke
Rosas, Aldrick
Rouson, Lee
Scott, Da’Rel
Seubert, Rich
Shep, Yung
Shepard, Russell
Simonson, Scott
Slade, Chad
Slayton, Darius
Tate III, Golden
Thompson, Bruce
Toomer, Amani
Way, Charles
Wheeler, Chad

Team Defense

Alford, Jay
Beal, Sam
Blackburn, Chase
Brikowski, Brian
Brown, Stevie
Burt, Jim
Canty, Chris
Carter, Lorenzo
Collins, Landon
Daniels, Tank
Davis, Tae
Dockery, Kevin
Dorsey, Eric
Everett, Deshazor
Haley, Grant
Hamilton, Antonio
Hill, B.J.

Jackson, Bennett
James, Charles
Johnson, Pepper
Kennedy, Jimmy
Kiwanuka, Mathias
Lawrence, Dexter
McLaurin, Mark
Ogletree, Alec
Phillips, Kenny
Rock, Pete
Ross, Aaron
Tauaefa, Josiah
Thomas, Earl
Thomas, Michael
Tomlinson, Dalvin
Trattou, Justin
Vernon, Olivier
Webb, B. W.
Williams, Ishaq